[Album] Kraftwerk – Tour de France (Remastered) (2009) (iTunes)

Kraftwerk   Tour de France (Remastered) (2009) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) [Album]

Kraftwerk – Tour de France (Remastered) – Album Zip

Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Batshare Sharebeast

Released:Oct 06, 2009

℗ Digital Remaster 2009 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Ralf Hütter/Kraftwerk under exclusive licence to EMI Records Ltd

01. Prologue

02. Tour de France (Etape 1)

03. Tour de France (Etape 2)

04. Tour de France (Etape 3)

05. Chrono

06. Vitamin

07. Aero Dynamik

08. Titanium

09. Elektro Kardiogramm

10. La Forme

11. Regeneration

12. Tour de France

Release: 12 tracks M4A AAC 256Kbps (.zip)
Size: 114 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Multi Links (MEGA, Zippyshare, Putlocker,…)
Download Free via MEGA, Zippyshare, Sharebeast, Putlocker, MixtureCloud, Uploaded.to, Rapidgator, Ziddu, Bayfiles, Filerio, Billionuploads, Bitshare & Turbobit
==> Free Links: iTunes
Need Password? Click this!
DONATE TO Continue our Service!
Don’t copy and paste the links on your tab, it will not work, Just CLICK the links!


*  We Always Honor DMCA of Every Company!! 

If you like this Album/SINGLE/EP,
Please Consider to Support the company by Buying
The Original MP3 or ITUNES Copy of it!!
^_^ … Thank You… ^_^